3way split album “THE ANTHEMS”

3way split album
2013.06.05 RELEASE
XQDB-1007 / ¥2,381 [TAX OUT]
included 12 songs

01. In The Deep Forest [HAWAIIAN6]
02. Betty [dustbox]
03. Life [locofrank]
04. Fairytails [HAWAIIAN6]
05. Still Believing[dustbox]
06. Truth And Changes [locofrank]
07. Sing The Song Of Joy [HAWAIIAN6]
08. Morning Glow[dustbox]
09. Before It’s Too Late [locofrank]
10. Excalibur [HAWAIIAN6]
11. Chasing After[dustbox]
12. Days With No Name [locofrank]

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on Tumblr